supported by


from How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Start Loving the Waiting, released October 30, 2012
"Rouge" by Lou Reed (Sire Records, 2000)

"Born, Never Asked" by Laurie Anderson (Warner Bros., 1982)

"Forbidden Colors" by Ryuichi Sakamoto (Private Music Recrods, 1985)

"Ghost Return" by Moby (Mute Records, 2009)

"A Joy" by Four Tet (Domino Records, 2005)




ZigurArtists Lamego, Portugal

ZigurArtists is a collective netlabel from Lamego. Home to all kinds of music, art and creativity.

contact / help

Contact ZigurArtists

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code